Committee 2016-17

Many thanks to all of those who attended last night’s AGM, your committee for 2016-17 is:   President – Jenny Brown Vice-President – Brian Bain Secretary – Bronwyn Farr Treasurer – John MacLean Acting Head Coach – David Smith Meet Convenor – Mads Troldborg Membership Secretary – Martyn Lawrence Social Secretary – David Sutherland Ordinary […]

11 Blues Tackle Long Course 1500m

On Saturday 7th november a large team of Silver City Swimmers headed to the International Swimming Centre at Tollcross for the annual Scottish Masters 1500m Championships. Everybody on the team returned home with a medal, a fantastic result considering the number of club members swimming the event for the first time. Age Group Winners: Rachael […]