Committee

COMMITTEE MEETING DATES 2020

The Committee usually meets the first Tuesday of every month, and should you wish to have anything discussed please email – secretary@silvercityblues.org

Tuesday 14th January

Tuesday 04th February

Tuesday 03rd March

Tuesday 07th April – Zoom

Tuesday 05th May – Zoom

Tuesday 02nd June – Zoom

Tuesday 30th June (early July meeting) – Zoom

Tuesday 4th August

Tuesday 1st September

Tuesday 6th October

Tuesday 3rd November

Tuesday 1st December

Current Committee:

President – Jenny Brown

Contact President – President@silvercityblues.org.uk

President Role Description

Vice President – Brian Bain

Contact Vice President – brianjbain@googlemail.com

Vice President Role Description

brian-bain1

Head Coach-

Head Coach Role Description

Secretary – John MacLean

Contact Secretary – secretary@silvercityblues.org

Secretary Role Description

Treasurer – Laura Robertson

Contact Treasurer – Treasurer@silvercityblues.org.uk 

Treasurer Role Description

Membership Secretary – Katie Gibson-Smith

Contact Membership Secretary – membershipsecretary@silvercityblues.org.uk

Membership Secretary Role Description

Social Secretary – Alastair Honey

Contact Social Secretary

Social Secretary Role Description

SCB Meet Convenor – Callum Scullion

Contact Meet Convenor- scbmeet@outlook.com

Meet Convenor Role Description

Ordinary Members –

Gillian Main

Andy Wheeler