The Committee meet on the first Tuesday of every month, and should you wish to have anything discussed please email –

Current Committee:

President – Jenny Brown

Contact President –

President Role Description

Vice President – Brian Bain

Contact Vice President –

Vice President Role Description


Head Coach-

Head Coach Role Description

Secretary – John MacLean

Contact Secretary –

Secretary Role Description

Treasurer – Laura Robertson

Contact Treasurer Р 

Treasurer Role Description

Membership Secretary – Alastair Honey

Contact Membership Secretary –

Membership Secretary Role Description

Social Secretary – Alastair Honey

Contact Social Secretary

Social Secretary Role Description

SCB Meet Convenor – TBC

Contact Meet Convenor-

Meet Convenor Role Description

Ordinary Members:

Gillian Main

Andy Wheeler